Just another WordPress.com site like the others

Happy Fucking New Year From Stockholm

So this year has come to an end with a jolly good Christmas and now the new years eve. To summarize year 2010 is not easy but i´ll do my best. Shit-loads have happend such as cruises and trips all over Sweden, meeting up with old friends and loads n´loads of party.  I´ve been writing this blog for a while now and it feels great to do it so i will keep on doin it. This will be the last writings fot this year so i said to myself lets do it in english.

I dont really know why i have´nt done this before because i do enjoy write and talk english. Well as i said my year has been a real adventure from the begining till the end. there has been many happy moments with all my dear friends beside me, Thanks for being there and being apart of adventure 2010.

I also want to thank all of you who actually have clicked your way into this blogg and took your time to read it so THANK YOU!

Well for last, Happy new year folks =)

 

 

Kommentera

