Just another WordPress.com site like the others

Fuck off and die….. or something

Sometimes I get the urge to tell people to fuck off, sometimes they deserve it and sometimes they are annoying in general.

Like hell do I restrain myself and keep my mouth shut because I should not get into trouble and because I have enough morals to know that it is wrong.
 
But sometimes it would have been damn good to just go to the first person and ask him to fuck off.

Toss off

tssss

Imagine if all people were morally unbound, how would society look like then? People would ask each other to go to hell or say a lot of other unpleasantness. I guess it’s good that morality exists and that most people are linked to it.

Kommentera

